Romans en anglais

Résultats 1 - 25 sur 42 au total

  • The Other Woman

    The Other Woman

    A Novel

    #1 New York Times Bestseller #1 USA Today  Bestseller #1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller A Kirkus Best Book of 2018 A Real Book Spy Best Thriller of 2018 From Daniel Silva, the #1 New York Time...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,1 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 12 août 2020 à 11:23

  • The Girl in the Glass

    The Girl in the Glass

    New York Times Bestseller!Two identical women. Two identical murders. Two lives brutally cut short 108 years apartJune 1904.Aimée Garnier Whitby, a beautiful French artist and wife of one of Maine'...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Total Package

    The Total Package

    The New York Times bestselling author of Big Girl Panties is back with a funny, sweet, and sizzling novel about love, redemption, and second chances.Heartthrob star quarterback Tyson Palmer has it ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Lonely Hearts Hotel

    The Lonely Hearts Hotel

    A Novel

    From the two-time Giller Prize shortlisted author, a dazzling circus of a novel set in the seductive underside of Montreal and New York between the wars Two babies are abandoned in a Montreal orph...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 770 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Breaking Clear

    Breaking Clear

    For fans of Samantha Young and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes a classic romance with a side of sizzling seduction by the bestselling author of Break in TwoAs art director of Style Magazine in Manhattan, H...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Golden Hour

    The Golden Hour

    A Novel

    “The Golden Hour is pure golden delight Beatriz Williams is at the top of her game.” —Kate Quinn, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Alice Network Beatriz Williams, the New York Times bestse...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 990 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Summer and the city

    Summer and the city

    C'est l'été à New York... Pour Carrie Bradshaw, tout est magique : les voisins excentriques, les boutiques de fringues vintage, les folles soirées en boîte, sans oublier les garçons qui entrent dan...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • 99 Percent Mine

    99 Percent Mine

    A Novel

    Readers and critics alike raved over USA Today bestselling author Sally Thorne’s smash hit debut, The Hating Game, which has sold in over 20 countries. Now she’s back with an unforgettable romantic...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 920 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Trouble No Man

    Trouble No Man

    A Novel

    American War meets Into the Wild in Brian Hart’s epic saga of one man’s struggle to survive a hostile world—tracing his path from a self-destructive, skateboarding youth in the 90s to the near futu...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,3 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Gown

    The Gown

    A Novel of the Royal Wedding

    One of the most anticipated reads from InStyle, HelloGiggles, Hypable, Bookbub, and Bookriot! One of Real Simple's Best Historical Fiction novels of the year!   “The Gown is marvelous and moving...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,3 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Forever and a Day

    Forever and a Day

    A James Bond Novel

    A spy is dead. A legend is born. This is how it all began. The explosive prequel to Casino Royale, from bestselling author Anthony Horowitz.   Forever and a Day is the story of the birth of a leg...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,1 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • A Simple Favor

    A Simple Favor

    A Novel

    Soon to be a major motion picture from Lionsgate starring Anna Kendrick, Blake Lively and Henry Golding, and directed by Paul Feig "Riveting and brilliantly structured, A Simple Favor is an edge-o...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,1 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Mississippi Blood

    Mississippi Blood

    A Novel

    The #1 New York Times Bestseller GoodReads Choice Award semi finalist, Amazon Best Mysteries & Thrillers of 2017 selection The final installment in the epic Natchez Burning trilogy by Greg Iles ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,2 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Marilla of Green Gables

    Marilla of Green Gables

    A Novel

    A bold, heartfelt tale of life at Green Gables . . . before Anne: A marvelously entertaining and moving historical novel, set in rural Prince Edward Island in the nineteenth century, that imagines ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 860 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Tattooist of Auschwitz

    The Tattooist of Auschwitz

    A Novel

    The #1 International Bestseller & New York Times Bestseller This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-B...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 6,2 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • A Little More Free

    A Little More Free

    An Eddie Doughtery Mystery

    “Like [Elmore] Leonard, McFetridge is able to convincingly portray flawed figures on both sides of the law.” — Publishers Weekly Montreal, Labour Day weekend, 1972. The city is getting ready to ho...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 5,5 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Bird Box

    Bird Box

    A Novel

    Now a Netflix film starring Sandra Bullock, Sarah Paulson, Rosa Salazar and John Malkovich! Written with the narrative tension of The Road and the exquisite terror of classic Stephen King, Bird Bo...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,1 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Washington Black

    Washington Black

    A Novel

    Winner of the 2018 Scotiabank Giller Prize A dazzling, original novel of slavery and freedom, from the author of the international bestseller Half-Blood Blues When two English brothers arrive at ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,4 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Summer Wives

    The Summer Wives

    A Novel

    “The Summer Wives is an exquisitely rendered novel that tackles two of my favorite topics: love and money. The glorious setting and drama are enriched by Williams’s signature vintage touch. It’s at...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,1 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 15 août 2020 à 13:19

  • Live by Night

    Live by Night

    A Novel

    From New York Times bestselling author Dennis Lehane comes this epic, unflinching tale of the making and unmaking of a gangster in the Prohibition Era of the Roaring Twenties—now a Warner Bros. mov...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 540 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Mudbound

    Mudbound

    A Novel

    Now a Netflix major motion picture International Bestseller Winner of the Bellwether Prize for Fiction “Sometimes it’s necessary to do wrong. Sometimes it’s the only way to make things right.” ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 560 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Unsheltered

    Unsheltered

    A Novel

    A New York Times Bestseller Named one of the Best Books of the Year (2018) by NPR, O, The Oprah Magazine, San Francisco Chronicle, Christian Science Monitor and Newsweek The New York Times be...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 4,9 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • An American Marriage

    An American Marriage

    A Novel

    One of the most anticipated novels of 2018 according to Entertainment Weekly * Goodreads * Esquire * Elle * Cosmopolitan *BBC * Huffington Post * Bustle * Southern Living * Newsday * Bookish * Nylo...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 4,4 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible